AN ONGOING COMPILATION OF THE VERY BEST BUZZFEED QUIZZES

Buzzfeed is my guilty pleasure. I wish I was more guilty about it than I actually am. As terrible as it is, I spend most of my life on that website. The quizzes are my favorite part, but there’s a lot of pointless and irrelevant ones mixed in there. Here is a compilation of the most important and absolutely relevant Buzzfeed quizzes that have ever graced the internet, as far as I know. Feel free to comment any that you feel belong on here that I may have missed! Last updated 3/29/15. You are welcome.

HOW CLASSY ARE YOU

WHAT KIND OF COOKIE ARE YOU

ARE  YOU MORE EMMA WATSON OR EMMA STONE

WHICH DISNEY PRINCESS IS YOUR STYLE ICON

WHAT HAIRCUT SHOULD YOU ACTUALLY HAVE

WHAT TYPE OF EUROPEAN MEN ARE YOU ATTRACTED TO

WHICH JOHN HUGHES FILM IS LIKE YOUR LOVE LIFE

WHAT TYPE OF BRITISH MEN ARE YOU ATTRACTED TO

WHAT TYPE OF AMERICAN MEN ARE YOU ATTRACTED TO

THE BEN & JERRY’S QUIZ

WHICH OLD HOLLYWOOD ACTRESS IS ACTUALLY YOUR BESTIE

ARE YOU MORE BLUE IVY OR NORTH WEST

WHICH ANNE HATHAWAY CHARACTER ARE YOU

ARE YOU MORE LIKE TINA FEY OR AMY POEHLER

WHICH U.S. PRESIDENT ARE YOU

WHAT STATE DO YOU ACTUALLY BELONG IN

WHY ARE YOU SINGLE

WHERE IN LOS ANGELES SHOULD YOU LIVE

WHICH POP STAR SHOULD BE YOUR BEST FRIEND

WHAT CHEESE ARE YOU

WHICH LATE NIGHT TV TALK SHOW HOST ARE YOU

Thoughts?

